Board of Directors

GBEOP Officers:
Cheryl Insinga – President
Matt Sheehan – Vice-President
Dale Spencer – Treasurer
Heather Bryant – Secretary

GBEOP Board of Directors:
Cheryl Insinga - President

Partner, Coughlin & Gerhart


Matt Sheehan - Vice President

Director, CTE, BT BOCES


Dale Spencer - Treasurer

Chief Investment Officer, Columbian Financial Group


Heather Bryant - Secretary

VP, HR Business Partner, NBT Bank


Tad Cline

Financial Controller, ICS Complete


Jacob DuBois

Central Operations Manager, Buckingham Manufacturing


Peter Newman

Regional President, M&T Bank


John Sassani

Manager, Business Partner Operations, HR, The Ramond Corporation


Timothy Strong

Director of Branding and Public Relations, Visions Federal Credit Union


Eric Race

Superintendent, Johnson City School District


Brittney Richardson

Staff Associate, Enrollment Management/Orientation Coordinator, SUNY BROOME


Christopher Murdock

DEI Director, UE School District


Nick Cortese

Partner, Coughlin & Gerhart


Jason Van Fossen

Superintendent, Maine Endwell School District


Natalie Abbadessa

Director of Operations, The Agency